APAC Webinar (English): How Braskem Idesa Reduced Their Reactor Fouling Rate by Using Multivariate Analysis and Existing Data

July 5, 2022, 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM IST / 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM KST / 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM AEST

Improving reactor uptime is an ongoing challenge for most chemical and petrochemical organizations. During this webinar, learn how Braskem Idesa process engineers leveraged the multivariate analysis of Aspen ProMV™ to significantly extend the time between reactor cleanings and reduce fouling 100%.

APAC Webinar (English): How Braskem Idesa Reduced Their Reactor Fouling Rate by Using Multivariate Analysis and Existing Data

Why we collect this data

By clicking “Register” and submitting your information for this webinar you are sharing your information with Aspen Technology and Gulf Energy Information. Aspen Technology and Gulf Energy Information are collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our respective businesses and ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, Aspen Technology or Gulf Energy Information may use your personal data to contact you regarding your interest in this webinar, send you related content, administer research surveys, accurately deliver contracted services, register you for events, understand your preferences and detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to Aspen Technology’s Privacy Policy and Gulf Energy Information’s Privacy Policy for more information regarding the collection and processing of your personal data, including your rights and ability to opt-out.

How Braskem Idesa Reduced Their Reactor Fouling Rate by Using Multivariate Analysis and Existing Data

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here