APAC Webinar: Learn How to Develop a High-Fidelity Digital Twin of Your Hydrocracker Unit

February 20, 2020, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST 2:30 PM KST / 3:30 PM AEST

Join our experts and learn the benefits of a hydrocracker reactor model along with successful customer case studies. Leverage our molecule hydrocracker simulation model in our Aspen HYSYS V11 model and discover how you can meet new IMO regulations on sulfur emissions through a live demo and Q&A. Sign up today.

APAC Webinar: Learn How to Develop a High-Fidelity Digital Twin of Your Hydrocracker Unit

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar: Learn How to Develop a High-Fidelity Digital Twin of Your Hydrocracker Unit

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here