APAC Webinar (English) - Aspen HYSYS® Can Help You Avoid Compressor Surge

July 31, 2019, 1:30 PM Singapore | 11:00 AM India Time (Mumbai) | 12:30 PM Thailand Time (Bangkok) | 2:30 PM Japan/Korea Time | 3:30 PM Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney)

Engineers have to continually look out for conditions that may cause their compressors to operate under surge conditions, especially in non-steady operating conditions such as unit shutdowns.
A lack of sufficient expertise in dynamic process simulation raises the risk for many in their ability to accurately predict surge conditions. With the latest innovations in Aspen HYSYS, engineers can:

• Easily develop dynamic process simulations without much expertise
• Use such dynamic models to simulate operations during emergency  scenarios
• Be prepared with the right response for emergency process situations

Sign up for this pre-recorded presentation to learn directly from AspenTech experts how you can leverage the latest innovations in Aspen HYSYS to avoid compressor surge!

Business Consultants from AspenTech will be available for live Q&A following the recorded presentation.

APAC Webinar (English) - Aspen HYSYS® Can Help You Avoid Compressor Surge

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar (English) Aspen HYSYS® Can Help You Avoid Compressor Surge

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here