APAC Webinar (English) - Learn Best Practices to Better Simulate your Refinery Operations

August 22, 2019, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST / 2:30 PM KST / 3:30 PM AEST

Complex processes present a challenge for refinery operations. The operational risks involved call for accurate analysis of plant behavior before making any changes to operations. Process simulation technology specialized in refining such as Aspen HYSYS® Petroleum Refining enables engineers to accurately simulate refinery operations to aid better decisions. Learn how you can leverage the latest technological innovations to make better operational decisions.

Join this webinar to learn from AspenTech experts how you can:
  • Access and analyze assay data; characterize assays for crude blends, etc.
  • Accurately estimate petroleum properties of your process streams anywhere in the refinery
  • Simulate multi-unit refining processes

APAC Webinar (English) - Learn Best Practices to Better Simulate your Refinery Operations

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar (English) - Learn Best Practices to Better Simulate your Refinery Operations

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here