Webinar with Viva Energy and Anukoolan: Optimizing CDU Operations with Equation-Based Digital Twins in Aspen HYSYS®

April 22, 2021, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST / 2:30 PM KST / 3:30 PM AEST

Today, enterprises are challenged with ensuring quick business transitions to keep up with changing demands in a volatile and uncertain market.

 

In our upcoming webinar with Viva Energy and our partner, Anukoolan, you’ll discover how Viva Energy overcame these challenges by leveraging Equation Oriented (EO) models first principles and Reduced Order Hybrid Models in Aspen HYSYS® to build a digital twin for optimization of their CDU, Prefractionation and Hydrotreater units.

A live Q&A session will follow so please come prepared with your own questions. Register now!

Webinar with Viva Energy and Anukoolan: Optimizing CDU Operations with Equation-Based Digital Twins in Aspen HYSYS®

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

Webinar with Viva Energy and Anukoolan: Optimizing CDU Operations with Equation-Based Digital Twins in Aspen HYSYS®

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here