APAC Webinar (English): Reducing the Green Premium - Technology Enablers to Accelerate Hydrogen and Carbon Capture Development

June 17, 2021, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 A.M. IST / 2:30 P.M. KST / 3:30 P.M. AEST

Hydrogen and carbon capture have become focal points as energy and chemical companies look to reduce emissions and achieve net-zero carbon targets. But what’s the best approach?

In this upcoming webinar, learn how new digital tools integrated with existing technology give you a competitive edge to reduce your carbon footprint while greatly advancing your overall sustainability efforts. Learn how new innovations enable you to:

  • Combine process, AI and risk modeling to drive optioneering, innovation and economics
  • Scale rapidly from demonstration plants to multiple industrial facilities
  • Integrate systems risk and energy modeling into existing assets
  • Apply advanced analytics and modeling to ensure operability of new technologies

In addition, customer case studies are shared to demonstrate how modeling has been applied in support of carbon capture, green and blue hydrogen, and fuel cells.

APAC Webinar (English): Reducing the Green Premium - Technology Enablers to Accelerate Hydrogen and Carbon Capture Development

Why we collect this data:

By clicking “Register” and submitting your information for this webinar you are sharing your information with Aspen Technology and Gulf Energy Information. Aspen Technology and Gulf Energy Information are collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our respective businesses and ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, Aspen Technology or Gulf Energy Information may use your personal data to contact you regarding your interest in this webinar, send you related content, administer research surveys, accurately deliver contracted services, register you for events, understand your preferences and detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to Aspen Technology’s Privacy Policy and Gulf Energy Information’s Privacy Policy for more information regarding the collection and processing of your personal data, including your rights and ability to opt-out.

APAC Webinar (English): Reducing the Green Premium - Technology Enablers to Accelerate Hydrogen and Carbon Capture Development

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here