APAC Webinar (English) - Making Difficult CAPEX and OPEX Decisions in Uncertain Times

June 11, 2020, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST / 2.30 PM KST / 3.30 PM AEST

How are you using technology to make CAPEX and OPEX tradeoff decisions in the current volatile market? Many industry leaders are leveraging digitalization in their scenario planning to respond to fast changing conditions while minimizing the impact on business.

 

Join our rebroadcast webinar with a LIVE Q&A and learn:

  • Current challenges and disruptions in the market
  • How you can use simulation and cost models to rapidly evaluate best estimates for reducing capital and operating costs
  • How to run risk calculations to determine impact of revenue options and compare lifecycle costs, enabling faster decisions.
  • How to rank CAPEX alternatives in terms of economic impact and business risk to support scenario planning

Learn how leading companies are using digital technology to effectively make decisions with a higher level of confidence.

APAC Webinar (English) - Making Difficult CAPEX and OPEX Decisions in Uncertain Times

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar (English) - Making Difficult CAPEX and OPEX Decisions in Uncertain Times

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here