APAC Webinar (English): Investigate and Diagnose Events More Rapidly with Aspen Event Analytics™

June 22, 2021, 11:00 AM SGT / 8:30 a.m. IST / 12:00 p.m. KST / 1:00 p.m. AEST

Unexpected events can disrupt operations and create prolonged quality and safety issues. Front-line operators may be ill-equipped with the skills or tools to quickly analyze and rectify disturbances. Fortunately, new Industrial AI applications deliver advanced analysis and visualization to help teams take action quickly.
 

Join our AspenTech experts as they reveal how the new Aspen Event Analytics enables you to:

  • Rapidly investigate and diagnose issues as they arise during operations
  • Improve visibility across the organization to make faster, smarter decisions
  • Empower remote users with the tools to optimize operations from anywhere
  • Quickly identify whether production issues are asset-related or process-related

Discover how new cloud-based, AI-powered technologies can be used strategically to sustain and improve operations.

APAC Webinar (English): Investigate and Diagnose Events More Rapidly with Aspen Event Analytics™

Why we collect this data:

By clicking “Register” and submitting your information for this webinar you are sharing your information with Aspen Technology and Gulf Energy Information. Aspen Technology and Gulf Energy Information are collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our respective businesses and ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, Aspen Technology or Gulf Energy Information may use your personal data to contact you regarding your interest in this webinar, send you related content, administer research surveys, accurately deliver contracted services, register you for events, understand your preferences and detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to Aspen Technology’s Privacy Policy and Gulf Energy Information’s Privacy Policy for more information regarding the collection and processing of your personal data, including your rights and ability to opt-out.

APAC Webinar (English): Reducing the Green Premium - Technology Enablers to Accelerate Hydrogen and Carbon Capture Development

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here