APAC Webinar (English): Introducing Aspen Unified—The Next Generation of Planning & Scheduling

September 29, 2020, 11:00 AM SGT / 8:30 AM IST / 12:00 PM KST / 1:00 PM AEST

As refineries continue to look for new ways to gain efficiency and increase margins, we bring you Aspen Unified™ – a breakthrough solution to unite, streamline and simplify planning and scheduling.

Join industry experts in this live webinar to learn how this next generation technology enables you to:

  • Increase collaboration and streamline creation of plans and schedules
  • Run the plant to its limits with an accurate view of conditions and constraints
  • Automate routine work, saving hundreds of hours per year
  • Dynamically close the loop between optimal plan and advanced process control targets

Learn how Aspen Unified puts an end to spreadsheet-based scheduling, ensures that you operate at the economic optimum and provides a first step to a Self-Optimizing Plant.

Join the conversation and submit questions in advance when registering for the event.

APAC Webinar (English): Introducing Aspen Unified—The Next Generation of Planning & Scheduling

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar (English): Introducing Aspen Unified—The Next Generation of Planning & Scheduling

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here