APAC Webinar (English): How Changes in the Claus SRU Impact Tail Gas Treating

July 14, 2020, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST / 2:30 PM KST / 3:30 PM AEST

Sulfur Recovery Units are often just one part of a process engineer’s responsibility, so when trouble arises in the SRU, it is helpful to turn to the experts. In this rebroadcast webinar, Sulphur Experts’ Ben Walton will share how changes in the Claus reactors can impact, or not impact, the downstream Tail Gas Treating Unit, and how the overall recovery can be maintained.

APAC Webinar (English): How Changes in the Claus SRU Impact Tail Gas Treating

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar (English): How Changes in the Claus SRU Impact Tail Gas Treating

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here