APAC Webinar (English): How ACCE Insights™ Connects Data, Enables Collaboration and Drives Faster, More Accurate Estimates

January 28, 2021, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST / 2:30 PM KST / 3:30 PM AEST

Industry leaders have been estimating capital projects with Aspen Capital Cost Estimator™ for decades. Now, with the recent release of ACCE Insights, estimators, managers, and stakeholders have access to estimation data with an intuitive and customizable dashboard.

 

Join experts from AspenTech® to learn about the benefits of transparent estimation workflows and see how you can:

  • Streamline and transform the estimation process
  • Foster collaboration
  • Democratize data access
  • Get actionable insights
  • Easily keep project stakeholders informed

Register today to learn more about this new game-changing estimation solution that AspenTech offers. There will be a Q&A session following the event.

APAC Webinar (English): How ACCE Insights™ Connects Data, Enables Collaboration and Drives Faster, More Accurate Estimates

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar (English): How ACCE Insights™ Connects Data, Enables Collaboration and Drives Faster, More Accurate Estimates

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here