APAC Webinar (English) - Best Practices in Modeling Depressurization Systems Using BLOWDOWN Technology

May 21, 2020, 1:30 PM SGT / 11:00 AM IST / 2.30 PM KST / 3.30 PM AEST

Accurate and rigorous design of depressurizing systems — including staggering the release of contents into the flare system to minimize peak loads — is a challenge, but it’s critical to making sure the process operates safely. During this webinar AspenTech safety product experts discuss BLOWDOWN Technology best practices. You’ll also see demonstrations on how to model an entire depressurization system, individually or staggered.

APAC Webinar (English) - Best Practices in Modeling Depressurization Systems Using BLOWDOWN Technology

Why we collect this data:

AspenTech is collecting and may process your personal data for a variety of reasons related to our business and our ability to deliver the best possible products, customer support service and overall user experience. Accordingly, we may use your personal data to administer research surveys, to accurately deliver contracted services, to register you for events, to understand your preferences and to detect and prevent any fraudulent or unauthorized activities. Please refer to AspenTech’s Privacy and Security Policy, which is available here, for more information regarding our collection and processing of your personal data.

APAC Webinar (English) - Best Practices in Modeling Depressurization Systems Using BLOWDOWN Technology

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar/event

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here