Live Webinar

APAC Webinar: Staggered Blowdown Saves Chevron Significant CAPEX!

March 6, 2018, 1:30 PM Singapore/Beijing China Time (GMT + 08:00) | 11:00 AM India Time (Mumbai, GMT +05:30) | 12:30 PM Thailand Time (Bangkok, GMT +07:00) | 2:30 PM Korea/Japan Standard Time (GMT + 09:00) | 3:30 PM Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney, GMT +10:00)

When tying an auxiliary platform to an existing flare header, how much CAPEX is needed to retrofit the flare system? Learn how Chevron eliminated the need for an estimated $30M USD in flare system CAPEX by employing simulation to confidently keep the platform’s flare loadings under capacity limits using a staggered BDV opening sequence. In the recorded presentation, you may hear how Chevron: • Calculated flare system peak velocities of staggered BDVs with Aspen HYSYS® Dynamics and Aspen Flare System Analyzer • Minimized modifications to the disposal system and flare header • Helped revolutionize the Staggered Analysis workflow in BLOWDOWN Technology in Aspen HYSYS V10 Technical experts from AspenTech will be available for live Q&A following the recorded presentation. Register today and learn how Staggered Analysis with BLOWDOWN Technology in Aspen HYSYS can help save your company millions in CAPEX.

After registering, click here to add this event to your calendar.

Register

APAC Webinar: Staggered Blowdown Saves Chevron Significant CAPEX!

APAC Webinar: Staggered Blowdown Saves Chevron Significant CAPEX!

Hello . If this is not you

Thank you for registering for this webinar

Your registration information was sent to the host. After the host accepts your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message that contains detailed information about joining the event.

If your calendar file download did not begin click here